caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

brief

I feel better now, with Phelps�s reassurance that I am not a fifth wheel. I know I�m not, of course. I just hate that I missed out on so much last year and the beginning of this year, and the List is a part of that. I am getting back into the swing of things, though, and starting to feel much more at home again. And I adore Phelps and Evilena, and mechaieh and dichroic, and almost all of the other lovely people on List. With notable exceptions, of course. I wonder what it is about the our nature that drew us all to create online journals � besides the force of Evilena�s will, of course. She is evil, we submit to her power. And I am no longer the last List member to create a journal � we�ve now sucked genibee in as well.

At some point I probably will get introspective and dissect why I do this, but today is not that day.

I have to go to a staff meeting now. I shall return, and perhaps even write more.

8:56 a.m. - 2001-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: