caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dog hockey

Well, today's the day. In a few hours we head up to Charlotte (that's CharLOT) for all you non-Michiganders, not CHARlet) to hear the verdict.

I'm thinking of coloring my hair strawberry blonde. Just for something different.

I had a wonderful google hit yesterday:
papillion+dog+hockey
I know they're dopey little dogs, but I think the ASPCA would have something to say about that.

I finished Passage, by Connie Willis. If I could grab you and force you out to the bookstore or library and make you read it, I would. Consider that a recommendation.

Stupid List stuff going on, and yahoo is once again refusing to send me my email. Better yet, posts I wrote weeks ago are just now showing up in members' inboxes. I hate Yahoo almost as much as I hate Micrsoft. And that's a lot.

Stupid computer is not cooperating. Must go now, and beat it with a big stick.

7:51 a.m. - 2001-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: