caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rickets?


Take the Affliction Test Today!

Oh no, I can't be something exciting. Not even rabies, like mechaieh and Phelps. I'm rickets. "Caused by insufficient phosphorous, vitamin D and/or sunlight, you cause those unlucky enough to suffer you to have swelling in the joints, and bending of the longer bones (such as those found in the legs) in growing children." Yeah, that's exciting. I can't even be a good disease.

I have, however, been productive lately. I finished all the blocks for Dad's quilt, and have about half the top done. I actually managed to mail Phelps's package, and no, it's not ticking. I have most of another quilt cut out, although no actual sewing done on it, and started another stitching project for a Christmas gift. Plus, last night I balanced the checkbook. Yay me!

What a life.

9:44 a.m. - 2001-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: