caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moral dilemmas

I feel better today, a little. I'm working from home today, which helps. Also, Natalieeeeeeeee and the Goddess-Formerly-Known-As-Phelps were having grumpy yesterdays too, so it was like we were all grumpy together, although many states apart. It's the cool thing to do! Everybody, growl at someone who doesn't deserve it!

Anyway, a big box of Christmas presents I ordered came yesterday, so I got to play with those before I hid them. I also got a Christmas card, from someone on the List -- clearly someone FAR more organized than I. We hung wreaths, dug out the lights (although they have yet to be untangled), listened to YMB read to us from Harry Potter (which is amazing, really, considering where is reading was just six months ago), and generally chilled. So it wasn't a bad evening. Now, I just have to get to work. Really. Which is much harder to do when I'm sitting here in my pjs with the lure of Buffy, taped from last night. Agh, the dilemma!

Perhaps I will have more to say later. I need breakfast.

7:56 a.m. - 2001-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: