caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no hair was harmed in the writing of this entry

Natalieeee is inspiring me to get some stitching done on all my unfinished projects, so since I was up early again this morning (why does my body insist on waking up fully at 6:30 am while I'm on vacation? It's not fair) I mostly finished up this one. The little wee house is so cute. I need to get some spring projects to work on, though. I'm already tired of snow. I know, we've had hardly any this year, but it's snowed for like six days straight now. That's enough.

Phelps, I resent your implication that the bucket is not working. Please don't tempt fate by saying things like that.

Have to go out in an hour or so, grocery shopping, clearing up a mix-up at the pharmacy, and other odds and ends, so Blue and I decided to go out to dinner as well. We don't get to go out New Year's Eve, since we pick up YMB at six and then Blue has to go in to work at eleven pm, so this is our pseudo-celebration. We can only hope that it doesn't involve anyone catching on fire. Perhaps we should remove any candles from our table, should there happen to be any there.

We're also going trolling at Lowe's, to determing what we will buy with our gift cards. One purchase has to be an ergonomic desk chair. We have a straight ladderback chair here at the computer right now, and it is really uncomfortable and annoying. Other than that, I really don't know.

This was a really boring entry. I apologize to anyone hoping for more bizarreness, but it makes me happy.

12:59 p.m. - 2001-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: