caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

imaginary 12 year olds of the world, unite

I will be annoyed if the rumor is true that tonight is not disco night on AI after all. I was so stoked for disco night. I wanted to hear me some ABBA and "Oh What a Night." If they really did change it to country, I smell a conspiracy to hang on to Carmen and Josh-the-Marine a little while longer. I don't know why. Or else the opportunity for a "Proud to Be an American" group sing, which would possibly make me throw up. I will also be sad if Craggle gets voted off before I have a chance to snark at his attempt to do disco.

I wonder if Ruben will have a "205" belt-buckle-as-big-as-his-head in place of the omnipresent jersey?

And in the end it doesn't matter, because my boy Clay will excel at country, of course. As he excels at everything. Yay Clay!

I can be 12 years old if I want to, so hush. It's certainly preferable to being a grown-up right now.


I have to go to the dentist now, and get a filling, so I really am 12, apparently. Sigh. I don't want go, mom! Please don't make me!

1:50 p.m. - March 25, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: