caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah blah blah

So I finally finished Swwoop's template tonight -- she claimes to be happy with it, anyway, so I'll stop tinkering. It gave me a chance to play with Dreamweaver and improve my skills there, as I've yet to tackle my actual homepage. I've yet to do anything even remotely creative with it, in fact, and I really should while I have a bit of free time. Just so unmotivated. I signed up for NaNoWriMo at the beginning of the month, thinking it would be a good thing to do while I'm working less, and I've got next-to-nothing done on that as well. I feel all dried up, creatively speaking. Haven't been much on writing here, even, as the twelve of you who read this may have noticed. I know the surgery set me back, but it's been a month now, and I need to get back on track. And I'm just not getting it done. I need a jumpstart, and I don't know where to go looking for one.

In other news...uh...hmmm. I guess there really isn't any news, at least nothing I can think of tonight. Blah.

10:06 p.m. - November 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: