caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How well do you know ME?

Back from Stratford, and had a lovely time, except for several brief spells of wanting to murder one or both of my sisters. More later, when I'm home, and not quite so tired. In the meantime, since it seems to be the thing, I made a self-centered quiz to see how much you, my loyal readers, pay attention to what I've said here in the last year or so. You can find it here. The prize for high score? The satisfaction that out of my legions (heh) of loyal fans, YOU, and only YOU, know me best. What satisfaction! What honor! What bullshit! But hey, why not. You probably have some time to kill, right?

4:39 p.m. - August 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: