caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who knew?

What Video Game Character Are You? I am a Defender-ship.I am a Defender-ship.

I am fiercely protective of my friends and loved ones, and unforgiving of any who would hurt them. Speed and foresight are my strengths, at the cost of a little clumsiness. I'm most comfortable with a few friends, but sometimes particularly enjoy spending time in larger groups. What Video Game Character Are You?
<

I am tired, and going to take a nap. I have rants, but not the energy to write them down at the moment. Why is so difficult to read and understand straitforward posts from the moderators of a list that clearly say OFFICIAL? Why do the next several posts always consist of this already clearly addressed? Why does this sort of thing bother me so much? Argh. Just a list. It's just a list.

3:14 p.m. - January 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: