caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

promised pictures

Picture time, as promised in today's earlier entry, so go read that first.

This would be my cast, after I'd gotten a little creative with it. Note the Pooh pillow.

Next we have cute but slightly suspicious looking Lucie, on her first night home. Awww.

Now we have me (the casted part of me, anyway) and Lucie. She's not so sure about the cast. If I'm sitting still, fine, but the crutches, I think, freak her out.


These guys KNOW something is up.

This is one I call Purple Toes and Piglet. Note the alliteration.

And, just for fun and apropos of nothing, here are some sheep we saw last week on the field trip.
Aww. Aren't they cute.

And that's all for now, folks.

4:24 p.m. - May 04, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: