caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

supers nanas!

Powerpuff Girls in French? �Les supers nanas.� Hee!


I feel better now. It was just one of those mornings when everything I keep all shoved down so it won�t hurt came bubbling up, for some reason. And it took me longer than usual to shove it back down. Add to that the depressing prospect that it looks like I will have to go back to full-time beginning of May, unless HR seriously helps me out. Which seems unlikely. Because, you know, it�s much more efficient for me to wear myself out and have to go back on complete disability. Uh-huh.


YMB, suiting up for his round of street hockey tonight: �I think Kevin is starting to respect me more.�
Me: �Why do you say that?�
YMB: �He doesn�t hit me as much.�

Sigh. I will *never* understand boys.

10:50 p.m. - April 10, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: