caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random quiz stuff

The Great Archives determine you to have gone by the identity:
Giselle Deshouli�res
Known in some parts of the world as:
Isis of The Steely Moon
The Great Archives Record: A child of the Moon Goddess - Cold, determined, but of the light in the night.
Find Your Vampire Name

I'm%20going%20to%20Hell%20because%20I%20write%20slash%20fanfiction!
Why Will You Go To Hell?

brought to you by Quizilla
(I don't, really, I promise! I mean, I've thought about it, but who hasn't? I don't wanna go to Helllllllllll!)


Hee!

I%20am%20somewhat%20annoying.%20Not%20bad!
How Annoying Are You In Your Online Diary?

brought to you by Quizilla

I think that says it all.

2:51 p.m. - November 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: