caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the light from the monitor is hurting my eyes

I survived the bachelorette party, but frankly am still a tad light-headed and woozy. It's been at least five years since I've gotten as drunk as I did last night, and apparently the afteraffects of drink do not improve with age. I have NEVER felt so bad after getting wasted. Gad. I will have to go into more detail tomorrow, but for now suffice it to say that at one point I was leaning over our table talking to some random guy with a drinking straw decorated with a plastic penis tucked into my cleavage. It of course seemed hilarious at the time. And I seem to recall that there are pictures.

Help.

8:12 p.m. - 2001-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: