caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this space intentionally left blank

Gah. Sick. Yesterday�s scratchy throat has turned into a full-blown flu � everything aches, my chest hurts, and I feel like there�s a cactus lodged in my throat. I�m eating leftover mashed potatoes for breakfast, because the thought of swallowing anything else is not very comfortable right now. I did have plans to go into work for a little while today, and to hit the book sales, but I think I�m going to rearrange that into sleeping and drinking juice. Blahsuck. I don�t feel like reading or stitching or working on the computer or anything but vegging out in front of Changing Rooms and Ground Force on BBC America. Blue�s gone to have his car worked on, and YMB spent the night with the in-laws last night, so I�m blissfully alone. And I think that�s it for now.

11:17 a.m. - April 06, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: