caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so bored, so early in the morning

Because I'm too tired to think for myself this morning...

SOYsolv®
SOYsolv�:
You are made from soybean oil, and are used in a wide range of applications, including asphalt release, mastic removal, and hydrocarbon cleaning. You are biodegradable, and your flash point is >300�F, Pensky-Martens closed cup, and >650�F open cup.
Find out what kind of industrial solvent you are

Green

You are a very calm and contemplative person. Others are drawn to your peaceful, nurturing nature.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!

My Mormon name is Jena V Aumanie!
What's yours?


Which Colossal Death Robot Are You?

The Castaway Quiz

deems me:

Lovey

You are the matriarch of your group, people come to you for advice and wisdom. It is a shame you are a twit.

The Eighties Pop Act Test deems me:

70% Eighties Pop Act

You are U2: You moved well beyond the eighties, you have grown into a person ready for this millenium. But your best work was still the Joshua Tree. So watch 21 JumpStreet reruns.

Hi, I'm Jan Brady!
Which Brady Bunch kid are you most like?


Take the Monopoly Piece Quiz!



What Pattern Are You?


Which Winona Are You?

Okay, I need a life.

7:51 a.m. - April 09, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: