caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the HELL???

Aaargh!!

Went to Curves tonight with Auntie and Tee to check it out. More on that later. And I get home, and my tivo has CUT OUT with KimberME and Ricky standing up there. And I can�t get into the forums to find out what happened. Swwooop, where areeeee youuuu? Sigh. I�m officially pathetic.

Stupid AI. Can�t run a show to a half-hour when all they have to do is tell us which of three people go home. I would have set it to run extra, but had to set it to tivo Angel at nine. Look, I watch like three television shows, total. Why do they all have to be on at the same time? And how the HELL is Carmen not up there? Combining vote totals from last week, my ass. Also, Carmen, sweetie, get off of Clay. He�s not that kind of boy.


Ok, I feel better now that that�s out of my system. Curves was good. It wasn�t nearly as hard on my ankle as I was expecting, and they didn�t do a big hard sell, which I thought was good too. I think I probably will end up joining. I�m going to wait and see how sore I am tomorrow.

9:47 p.m. - April 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: