caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

taking my mind off it

Well, despite the fact that I am not pregnant, life apparently does go on. It's a good thing GB is out of town, as I've been killing lots of time at work today, taking online quizzes, reading other diaries, working on my websites. Anything to not think about it, and I just can't concentrated hard enough on stupid OCLC errors to not think about.

Galadriel

Galadriel

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Galadriel, Elf, Queen of Lothlorien, wife of Celeborn and grandmother of Arwen.

In the movie, I am played by Cate Blanchett.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software

That's nice, except for that one really scary part in the movie when her face got all big and freaky. But at least Cate Blanchett's lips aren't as big as Liv Tyler's.

Could be better. Could be worse.

This, I...do...not...understand!

I think I've killed enough time for the moment. Back to work.

3:59 p.m. - January 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: