caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there are NO English lesbian sex pictures here. really. i swear.

I keep getting Googled for "girls shagging." Good to know my journal has gone international, since I doubt that people are looking for pictures of girls dancing to Carolina beach music.

I am very very tired today. Didn't sleep well last night due to funky nightmarish dreams, straight out of a good old-fashioned horror movie. Something about a big old house with a creepy attic, ghosts, and general creepiness. If I could remember more it would probably make a good story.

As a result of the tiredness, I have been bad. I'm halfway through my second bottle of Mountain Dew. I can feel my teeth rotting.

Tomorrow is Blue's birthday. I'm trying to think of something clever and cheap to do for him, since he won't have a present to open (it's still in production, and since he picked it out himself, it's not much of a surprise), but like the kid in Swwoop's entry for today, I'm fresh out of imagination. Let me know if you have any good ideas for a 33rd birthday for an attention-deficit neatnik sword-fighting hockey fanatic.

Since I really haven't anything else to write about, I'm going to inflict upon you another picture of my quilt-in-progress. This was after I finished all the blocks but before I started sewing the rows together. And yes, it's supposed to be all crookedy.

The End.

1:26 p.m. - March 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: