caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not quite dead yet

Well, I'm here. I didn't kill myself or anything, although I have just spent nearly a week in the psychiatric medicine unit at a very lovely hospital. I have lots of stories, some quite humorous and some truly tragic. Right now I've not been back long and I'm terribly exhausted, woozy from some of my meds, and just feel kind of weird not to be in a hospital wandering around in pajamas with all sorts of kind and helpful people (that would be the staff) and alternately really nice and really nutty people (that would be the patients. heh.)

Anyway, just wanted every to know that I'm still here, not to worry, but I don't know how often I'll be updating over the next week or so. But I'm here.

7:54 p.m. - June 25, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: