caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ominosity? is that a word?

Everyone at my house is sick. Me excluded, for once, although I'm sure I'll be getting the cough-and-stuffy-nose joy soon enough. Blue is wandering around exclaiming about how he never gets sick, despite all evidennce that he is indeed sick. YMB sounds like he's coughing up a lung, and neither cough syrup, cold medicine, nor inhaler is helping him much. I have no energy, which is nothing new, and I feel like my leg weighs about 40 pounds. Went out to lunch with cow-orkers, and could barely drag myself back in from the parking lot. Stupid cast.

Would you like some cheese with that whine? I feel better now. Sorry.

you have an ominosity quotient of

five.

you are somewhat more ominous than average.

find out your ominosity quotient.

(Stolen from CPA. Far less time consuming then the Ink Blot one from the other day, anyway.)

3:07 p.m. - November 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: