caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the other caerula

I am feeling better today, although tired; I seem to have this talent for staying up far later than I intend to, and then right when I'm getting ready to sign off the computer and go to bed someone I want to chat with signs on. But I'm not nearly as crabby as I was earlier in the week; the two hour nap I took when I got home from work yesterday helped, I think. Panic mode always makes me overly tired; I guess it's all that adrenaline that builds up and then has no where to go.

Just an FYI which dichroic brought my attention to yesterday: the person with the AIM user id "Caerula" is NOT me. I'd never even considered the existence of another Caerula except for the multitude of birds and plants who have it as part of their scientific names. Who knew? Anyway, Diaryland is the only place I use Caerula. So it's not me.

Why is it that Wendy's persists in selling fish sandwiches only during Lent? Does anyone really give up meat for Lent anymore? Because theirs are way better than McD's, and I'd probably go there more often if they had them all year round.

I really don't have much to say today. Just wanted to pass on the info about the other Caerula who is not me. Okay.

12:24 p.m. - February 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: