caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pictures

Okay, I promised pictures, so here are some cute ones.

My sweet puppy and Minnie�s cutey-pie (who evilly tore open EngineerBoy�s earlobe the other day, but I�m sure it was an accident):

Did I mention Minnie and EB named Faith after the rogue slayer on "Buffy"? She seems to be taking her name a bit too much to heart. And now here�s a link to a picture of Blue cuddling Faith, since it�s too big to paste in here: cute picture alert here. Isn't my husband adorable? (He's the blond one, by the way.)

And one more:

The Easter sampler I�ve been working on, but can�t finish until I get some more of the lavender thread, which I have to order because no one around here has it, sigh:

Oh, and I remembered what it was that I forgot about earlier: I have tulips coming up! Just three or four tiny little greenish-brown curls poking up, but they�re there. Spring is coming! Yay! I know it�s silly, but those are the first flowers that I�ve planted all by myself at a house of my own. So yay!

10:08 p.m. - March 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: