caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

discover your inner squirrel

Yummy, so tasty!

Take the "What kind of Squirrel am I Test!"

There was something else I was going to write about, but the discovery that I am any kind of squirrel has so addled my brain that whatever-it-was is now lost in the ether. Oh well.

Later -- 7:35 pm

Now I remember. Here's a google hit for you: "She pushed on my belly." Why? What does this mean? And, what does it mean that in a search on that phrase, my journal is the first thing one sees?

I'm scared.

4:42 p.m. - 2002-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: