caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i've watched wayyyyyy too much tv today

Note to Michael Flatley: You are not the Lord of anything. Get your flailing feet of flames off my tv.

Note to the people who make the 1-800-Call-ATT commercials: Carrot Top is not funny, amusing, or cute. He gives me the heebie-jeebies. He makes my eyes hurt. Make him go away.

Note to Sarah Jessica Parker: please, please, please, stop letting Zsa-Zsa Gabor pick out your dresses for award shows.

Note to Iron Chef Italian Kobe: Crab and melon is NOT an appetizing combination. I don't care if you did win the Blue Crab battle. Ick.

Note to the WB: stop screwing with Buffy. First you tell me Tuesday, and if there's basketball, then Saturday. Then there's basketball on Saturday. Damn you!

10:36 p.m. - January 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: