caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ugh. go away, i'm contagious

I am Sick. Ill. Quite possibly Dying. If I'm not back in a few days, someone come check on my cats.

No, seriously, I'm sure Blue or someone would notice if I died. But I do have The Worst Ear Infection Ever (what kind of grown-up still gets ear infections?) plus sinusitus and strep throat. So I feel absolutely horrid, have for several days, and really don't feel like doing anything. Even updating. Sorry. But I will be back. If I live.

8:37 p.m. - August 27, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: