caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back soon

Well, I�m on limited computer time and off work on doctor�s orders after I woke up yesterday and could barely move. I�m okay, really, just stiff and sore, and time off has definitely helped, but I�m taking a few days off updating to save my wrists and back. Annoying, but not much I can do about it. 15 minutes at the computer and my wrists are NOT happy with me. I wish I had a laptop, so I could make myself comfy on the couch and do this but oh well. I go back to the doctor on Monday � unfortunately they couldn�t get me in sooner � and I�ll be back before that, I hope. I miss it when I don�t write more often, although I don�t miss the typing. In the meantime I'm watching bad daytime tv, napping, and trying to figure out what to read next. Sigh. At least it's premier week.

1:26 p.m. - September 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: