caerula's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm a ringwhore

So, I joined a bunch of diaryrings for the fun of it, and to see if they actually get one more readers. I doubt it, but it's entertaining. It's probably a phase I'm going through, since I'm really not all that obsessed with my stats besides checking for insane google hits. But it's fun for now.

Anyway, I decided to create a couple of diaryrings for concerns that don't seem to be represented adequately. I'm really rather interested in if I can get people to join who actually have these concerns, and aren't just jumping on ring bandwagons. Again, we'll see.

So, anyway, here's what I did:

So, I'm a dork. Oh well.

3:57 p.m. - January 09, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: